sales contacs

Our sales contacts for you

Click here for your personal sales contact person

 

Michael Dressel

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-310

E-Mail: dressel@kmh.net

Manfred Niehüser

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-311

E-Mail: niehueser@kmh.net

Rolf Pade

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-312

E-Mail: pade@kmh.net

Jürgen Kahs

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-313

E-Mail: kahs@kmh.net

Stephan Nickisch

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-314

E-Mail: nickisch@kmh.net

Karen Meyer

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-316

E-Mail: meyer.karen@kmh.net

Maren Wessels

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-317

E-Mail: wessels.maren@kmh.net

Christoph Honnacker

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-318

E-Mail: honnacker.christoph@kmh.net

Inna Gerhardt

Tel.: +49 (4241) 9390-315

E-Mail: gerhardt.inna@kmh.net